A fever only barely lowers my libido.

I have much to share, but I am still sick as fuck.  I think someone is trying to split my skull open as we speak and a little man is trying to push out my eyeballs.  But thankfully, the fever is gone — OMG the feverrrrr.  Jesus Christ that sucked.

I feel awful not writing for so long and even worse for not visiting all my blogging friends, but I’ll be back soon.  Don’t give up on me, yet!

Anyway, I have much to share.

Like my date with The Neighbor Friday and how we fucked three times that night (before dinner, on his friend’s 2nd story deck, and back home) and how he had his arms all around me out in – gasp – public.

Then Saturday was the night of that text I posted.

Sunday I ended up in his bed all afternoon – but only sleeping! – with candles he’d lit for me and he snuggled me and I held his hard cock and he fondled my breasts in between my napping.

I’ll get to all that later, I promise, but not today.  Definitely not today.  I have to go and die a little right now and pray I feel better by the time I get my little one from school.

Ugh.

10 thoughts on “A fever only barely lowers my libido.

What say you?

