My pussy is from outer space.

I was just pecking out a comment somewhere in the WP ether on my iPhone when autocorrect inadvertently made my morning.

I was trying to say something about my vulva (naturally), but accidentally typed V-U-L-C and guess what happened??

My sweet little plump lips suddenly turned into an unemotional, logical, pointy-eared being. That’s right: VULCAN.

I may never think of my pussy the same way again.

This is even better than the awful fuck/duck autocorrect swap!!

(And then I took this pic and sent it to three different men.)

20120531-071759.jpg

18 thoughts on “My pussy is from outer space.

What say you?

