There are some strange folks out there.

My stats page is mostly filled with typical sex searches, but yesterday morning I found this little gem buried way deep down.

20120621-073914.jpg

Someone likes a supernatural cock, apparently.

Fuck if I know how they got here to my secret sex blog, though. Until this very second, I’ve never uttered — or written — the words “ghost” and “penis” together. I don’t even think I’ve written “ghost”!

Uh oh, now I’ve done it. All the ghost fuckers out there are gonna come banging on my door. GHOST PENIS GHOST PENIS GHOST PENIS. No wait, I should be saying Beetlejuice 3 times.

In any case, what are some of the weirder search terms that bring folks to your yard? I always love seeing what you guys have to deal with. People are just so damn weird!

17 thoughts on “There are some strange folks out there.

  1. I get lots of funny search terms leading to my sight, for some reason. Love them!

    Two of my favorites are: “my dommes show me their beautiful breasts and then spank my bare ass” and “mistress exercises slave in a sauna sweat suit”

  2. I get weird ones …

    Hot sex dogs (that just creeps me out)
    Good Humor eclair bars (really???)
    Hyenas submissive men (I mean, come on, I don’t write about bestiality!)

    But what I find really ironic is both of the following come up in my search terms

    “adissolutelifemeans”
    “cruel intentions”

    They’re looking for you guys and are getting me too!

    LOL

    • Haha!! How funny! I also get “titty sucking” which is actually a top SEO return, apparently and takes the searcher straight to my “titty sucking” tag. Who knew??

      And then there are literally dozens of misspellings of “neighbor” and “squirt”. My favorites so far are “nehbor” and “skwirt”. At least they tried, right? Haha

      You’ve turned up in mine in the past, too, but not yesterday :)

  3. Who ever typed “sticky slot car track” was probably thinking of a different sort of sticky slot. Not that I would have expectied to have used the term.
    “brillo pad sex toy” was a suprising search. I do know how it hit my blog but …
    “interrogator woman” is puzzling at best.

  4. I get a lot of song lyric queries; since my post titles -are- all lyrics, this makes absolute sense. My favorite search term I’ve gotten (several times) is: “Should I wake him up with a blowjob?” I hope these people got their clarification (yes, duh).

    As far as strangest… sometimes I get very long search terms: “whipped my-breasts i-want-to-be so-good i-sucked don-t-understand mother-or-sister-my cunt” …not sure what they were going on about. And then I get very direct search terms that I know I’ve never typed or spoke about: “anal vegetable rape”.

    Mmhmm.

    xoxo
    Fatal

  5. Pingback: I love search engine terms. | A Dissolute Life Means...

What say you?

