I’m wrung out and horny.

The last day or so has exhausted me. Lots and lots to think about. Too much, really. I feel parsed out over so many words, like an envelope that’s been licked too much and won’t stay shut.

Also, my softball team creamed The Neighbor’s tonight. I was brilliant on first and at bat. We said hello, he was kind. I couldn’t help but notice the bulge in his shorts.

We arrived home at the same time again. He honked at me, called me a pretty girl. We walked up together then went to our separate corners. “To vomit,” he said. He’d gotten sick.

Me, my reward is watching Cheers on my laptop on Netflix. In bed. Naked. And alone.

Thanks, everyone, for being my Internet boyfriend. Enjoy.

20120802-232640.jpg

27 thoughts on “I’m wrung out and horny.

  1. IF I was a guy AND your boyfriend – I’d drive over, ravish you until we passed out. AND I would hope to stay the night and probably make you breakfast before you go to work – that or keep on going for more great sex before I had to go to work! hahahaha

    • Honestly, I only post flattering pics, but to answer your question: nothing. I smoke and drink too much and don’t eat nearly enough of the right foods. I really just know how to work a camera.

  2. I like how you use us as your internet boyfriend…maybe I should try it? lol. You do look amazing and I’m sorry you feel a certain emptiness…hang in there it will pass…..

What say you?

