I orgasmed in my sleep.

No joke. This is getting bad. And the clock does not start over just because I came a hundred little times in my sleep. By tomorrow I’ll have gone 10 days without.

My body rejects the neglect, my mind is curdling, too. Had anyone happened to stop by or enjoy the warm summer breeze outside last night they’d have encountered a grown woman wearing only eyelet shorts swaying to her own music.

The feel of the cool steel banister on my nipples, my hands on the planes of my belly, my white breasts triangles floating on nutmeg-cream. I dared anyone to enter my revery.

But, luckily, no one did.

20120828-095130.jpg

32 thoughts on “I orgasmed in my sleep.

  1. My sweet I used to do this all the time when I was pregnant. Must have something to do with the pressure on a certain location. :-) Of course now it happens when dreaming of sex. It’s quite a fun way to wake up.

  2. Gorgeous! Eyelet is so very sexy and innocent at the same time. I’ve had my eye out for a yellow dress like your “the yellow dress” will I find the shorts at the same place….G taking notes on how to be sexy like Hy.

  3. You crack me up!! Are you going to 12:01AM tonight or will you make it til Wednesday night?

    Of course when you’re trying not to think about sex, it’s everywhere. The harder you try, the more you want it.

    Like I said when you started this whole journey….. to quote you, you’re going to “cum like a motherfucker”. Look forward to that and get excited!!!

      • YOU CAN DO IT!!!!

        You can do ANYTHING you set your mind to. I bet you could go 14 days, or even 30. It’s all in your hands. (hehehe– pardon the pun)

        The payoff will be some amazing orgasms. Trust me on this. I’ve gone without before, for many sex and masturbatory free months. When I came back, I came back hard and it fucking ruled. I also got a fuckload done during my orgasm free months.

  4. Better stop at 11. 12 would make you an old maid. 14 and you’ll turn into a nun. You don’t want to be known as sister Hy do you? Or do you? ;)

      • My thought is, if you make it to 12:01, fuck it. Fuck the 11th day. You already decided not to go for day 12 so be done.

        You did 3 more than you originally agreed to just by virtue of the fact that you hadn’t masturbated since Monday.

        At 12:01 I’d fuck myself until I was all worn out.

        Fuck what TN thinks- you’ve clearly proven that you CAN. \

  5. And of course good luck on your date you beautiful and sexy woman!
    We are all pulling for you. I think some of us (Mike, Truth) might be pulling harder than others. hahahaha.

  6. Pingback: Well… I made it « voirdireblog

What say you?

