I’m horny in a coffee shop.

But what’s newsworthy about that?

Like the steaming cups of joe slung here, my libido is just as hot and nearly as cheap.

What’s different is that the idea of not having a handy partner makes me feel less like a parched traveler and more a discerning shopper.

I will gladly invite a man to bed, stretch my pussy around a cock, guzzle his jizz like a rosemary gin cocktail, but not just because he’s warm and willing. And not just because I’m warm and willing, but when I’ve determined the man behind the words and the pretty cock is worthy of all this.

I’m tired of the cheap shit, y’all.

I want fucking Beluga caviar, not Chicken of the Sea.

20120905-153446.jpg

I wish that was semen shining on my shirt. Sadly, it’s only silver paint. I’m classy like that.

33 thoughts on “I’m horny in a coffee shop.

    • It’s true. I just happen to be sitting here. Though, I have to say, TN filled me up pretty good the other day and since things are so off/on with us my desperation to get it in again right away has vanished. Besides, remember that date I went on last Wednesday? Well, he’s sniffing around still and wants to take me out next week. I also have another cutie to go out with (I canceled on him yesterday). Anyway, it’s just a temporary slowdown… maybe. xx Hy

    • you must be confusing me with your other IBF. I have ALWAYS considered you VERY special. Very, very special. I would have NEVER said you were not special.

      Do “I” want you to go out and suck … fuck etc. … that ain’t my biz, Babe, it’s totally yours. But, give or take, until this TN thing, that kinda was your schtick, non? And as (hopefully) the TN thing fades into the sunset, shouldn’t we be expecting more of the old, you know … ?

      And I know all the words to the good songs, so it’s not likely I’ll switch tunes until the song has ended

      • Ok, ok, so you never said those words exactly, but there was some strong scolding in the past, you must admit.

        And yes, that used to be my schtick. Shit changes, man. I think about this blog all the time and what will happen to it once I finally get my head screwed back on right and what my life will look like. But… who knows?? Will I? I still do what I want when I want and right now, that’s nothing.

        What you should be expecting more of is a woman searching for her sexual satisfaction via both emotional and sexual connections. I will fuck a lot of frogs, Mike. Don’t you worry. I will never, ever hang that hat. But I’m not going to go on 4 or 5 dates a week anymore. I’m more valuable than that and, surprisingly, I don’t need to be that busy anymore. My satisfaction with my position with TN has greatly contributed to that. I’m stronger.

        I will have at least two dates next week, so look forward to that. I think I’ll cap it at 3. Maybe I’ll fuck someone, maybe I won’t. I kinda like fucking TN without a condom, so that also contributes to my decision to NOT fuck other men. I have lots to consider!

        And I do love you, IBF ;)

      • Scolding? Me? Quelle horreur! I do plead guilty as charged. And I am quite pleased to witness some major life changes going on here.

        This is a pretty neat place you’re headed, I think. And you know wherever you end up, we’ll always love you [just keep those postcards and pics headed my way, though to guarantee friendship ;-) ]

  1. So, I often will go to a coffee shop to write entries for the blog and I’ll be secretly raging and I look around and I wonder, “How many of the single women here on their comps are also secretly raging, wetting their panties?” Any suggestions on the numbers/percentages?

  2. Hello dahling,
    I am back in town again and I am thrilled with this entry. Yesss. Goddamn, yes! Be picky. Don’t settle for whatever dude happens to be around. There is no reason to ever put up with a man who doesn’t appreciate you and treat you well.

What say you?

