I have no idea how to use Twitter. But follow me anyway.

In a fit of bad decision-making, I have decided to join Twitter.  Don’t ask me why.  I’m not even sure myself.

Regardless, I’m there, and I even put a widget down at the bottom so you can follow me.  I’m @adissolutelife.  I want to interact more with my readers and friends.  I can’t promise to be a good twitterer (or whatever the fuck they’re called), but I promise to try.

Also, here are some boobs:

photo(7)

Public bathrooms are so sexy.

30 thoughts on “I have no idea how to use Twitter. But follow me anyway.

  1. Oh girl, I feel ya…I got talked into doing it, and have done nothing with it except to follow you lol…oh, and thanks for being my first followe,lol…
    Now if we can just figure out what the fuck to do with this new found power, we might have something here;-)

  2. Love your boobs! Well shit, I was trying to avoid twitterbating, but I might be able to click on over once in a while. Instagram is pretty much out, right? I hear that’s the Twitter for illiterates, but I’m sure your titties would fit in well there.

  3. Pingback: Obama would approve of this message. | A Dissolute Life Means...

What say you?

