I’m wearing his underwear today.

“Are you really going back next door like that?” I asked from beneath the covers he’d just tucked up around my chin. His nude, pale body was luminescent in the flickering candlelight.

“Yes, ma’am,” he said with a step out my bedroom door.

“Ok, honey,” I giggled back. I listened and smiled as I heard the front door open and close. No muffled locking noises this time.

I rolled to my side and noticed the small bundle of clothing he’d tucked there and drew out his boxer briefs. I hesitated only a second before I put them on my naked bottom.

I had cried earlier that night, distraught and anxious over a big change in my life, and he had been there. He’d been there even though he had originally claimed a solitary evening, but when I had texted my feelings to him and asked for his presence he was there almost immediately.

He held me and talked to me, assuaged my fears, tangled his legs in mine, insisted we watch Dodgeball. And when the movie was over he lead me back to my room and made my body sing. His cock enormous, his face beautiful and intent over mine.

“Is it weird that I can’t look back at you?” I wondered when we were done.

“A little.”

“Has anyone stared back at you?”

He thought for a second. “I guess not.”

“I get so bashful; I can’t do it. But I want to.” Suddenly, an idea came to me. “Ooh, next time, I will blindfold you, but let you be over me. That way I can stare at your beautiful face all I want.”

He loved the idea and smiled.

I love the idea because I will finally be able to show the love on my face without fear of discovery for once. And it will be fucking hot.

He got up and tucked me in and came back and kissed me twice. Today is a big day for me. I needed that injection of support and confidence in my heart and between my legs. No one will be the wiser that this is what I’ll have on beneath my dress.

Off I go…

20130226-072350

27 thoughts on “I’m wearing his underwear today.

  1. Be careful, if the day turns out special, you might need those briefs as a good luck charm…. Guess you can wash them and just keep them in your drawer. Always a smile reading your thoughts, thank you.

  2. Oh exciting about the job! I hope it goes well!

    I love the way briefs feel, I had to wear my husband’s several times when pregnant and left with no cleans. Couldn’t go commando while preggo, it was allergy and cold season.

What say you?

