I’m grateful.

A quick note to say thank you from the bottom of my heart, Internet Boyfriend, for all your generous support of me and this blog. I’d name you all individually if I could, but alas, I swore not to look too closely at the names of my benefactors so as to secure their anonymity as much as I protect mine.

But it doesn’t really matter whether I call out Tom, Dick, or Harry. What’s important is that I address your generosity and giving spirits. I cried each time I got a Paypal notice, a reminder that pure, unadulterated kindness really does exist.

So, from dissolute heart, Thank You. Thank you so very, very much.

xx
Hy

20130304-075134.jpg

See my heart?

20130304-123956.jpg

The bottom is right around there.

26 thoughts on “I’m grateful.

  1. Look at it this way – your friends & followers gave you their vote of confidence, eh? Well placed, IMO. You rock, lady.

    Plus… boobs + seatbelt 4tw? ;)

    • OMG, of course! Just reading and commenting, participating in my life, is generous and kind and I feel filled up from it. I’m a lucky woman just hustling like everyone else :)

  2. I’m glad to hear you’re getting the support you deserve from your readers. I wish that Paypal didn’t shut us down for being a sex blog, and honestly, I was wondering how you escaped their watchful eyes.

  3. I think I’ve missed a chapter…or two. Sex bloggers cannot receive donations? All I ever get is an occasional dick picture. I figure it’s because I have a small peritoneum!

    ;) Bisous My Hy,
    Dawn

    PS: Thanks again for reblogging my poem!

    • Well, no one except a registered non-profit can receive “donations.” My button isn’t labeled as such, nor did I ask for any. So far, so good.

      And thanks!! I love it! xx Hy

  4. Being a single gal on a budget, I’m not able to donate to your beautiful words . . .but hopefully I can donate some comments to fuel the fire. You rock, girl.

What say you?

