The weather makes me perky.

Spring is chaotic here.

The weather swings daily from the 40s to the 80s with intermittent streaks of one or the other.

The skies are bright and the trees’ fragrant blooms perfume the gusts of wind which race through the skyscrapers and tangle between hipsters’ legs.

It’s wonderful here this time of year.

A peaceful moment before the land gets scorched and people huddle inside to languish under blasting AC. The summers are brutal and unrelenting. Ugly, ugly fucking things.

But, I like it this time of year.

I take a deep breath, stretch out of my plump winter skin and play, play, play. Friends and people and hikes and icy-cold beer and chilly, bright mornings capped off with a chilly goodnight to the long, warm day in between.

Hello, Spring! I say.

And so say my nipples.

I like it here this time of year.

20130314-111325.jpg

Hi.

21 thoughts on “The weather makes me perky.

  1. Ah, nipples, lovely little telltale signs. Every time I see a pair at attention, Ay! Sure love the warmer months, when you ladies can’t hide those things so well. Peeling away layers to reach them is a delight, too. Ah, seasons, and breasts. Life is good. : )

  2. Pingback: Someone called me skinny. | A Dissolute Life Means...

What say you?

