Friday, April 19th, is Boobday!

photo

I’m beginning to really love Boobday.

I don’t care if no one participates, honestly.  The point isn’t numbers.  Its main function — and only priority — is to provide a space for people with breasts to come and share.

To that end, I can only do so much.  I’m a horrible Twitterer (as those of you who follow me there already well know).  I do my best to get around during the week to comment on all my blogger friends, but I am so stupidly strapped for time, it’s criminal.  It’s a miracle anyone keeps reading and comments here because I never seem to be able to reply in kind.  I feel like a jolly giant asshole.

All this to say, I need your help to get the word out.  If you have Twitter, say something about #boobday (hashtag and all).  If you have a blog, mention it.  Reblog it, retweet it, email your friends, whatever.

I’m not going to give up on this that easily.

I’m going to keep trudging along, every week, determined to provide a space for any breast-having person to tip the scales to exhibitionism and to get feedback from folks or just experience that feeling that is internet flashing.

It’s thrilling, it’s awesome, it’s beautiful.

I’m going to stick with this.  I hope y’all stick with me!

Now, everyone who isn’t flashing us, it’s incumbent on you to be vocal in your comments about the tits you’re seeing.  Visit her blog, leave a specific comment here for her, something.  It’s a small price to pay for titties of a stranger you kinda know, you know??

And the enigmatic N. (on whom I’m totally crushing) said it best the other day when he said disembodied parts of someone he doesn’t know does nothing for him.  And I completely and totally agree!  But I’m here to tell you, chances are you do know the woman behind the tits on Boobday.

If that does anything for you at all, leave a comment!  Please!

Nothing is for free, after all, folks.  Even titties come with a price of some sort: beads, dinner, a random comment.  I think y’all can handle it, though.  I have faith in you!

xx

Hy

My tits:

hyacinth tits

I don’t always get responses from TN for my pics.

Not my tits:

2013-04-09_23-08-25_473A

Meet Hayley V-K, y’all.

IMG_20130218_194233

This is her favorite pic of her tits.  I gotta say… it’s pretty fantastic.

Boodday3

Sweet Scarlett shares her waxing experience with us (click through).

Smile_breast

A longtime reader, <strike>first</strike> 2nd or 3rd time participant.

red_negligee_nipple

An anonymous submission. I want that negligee.

cute_bra_nip _slip

This bra makes me happy.

LSAM_nipple_play

LSAM deliciously abusing her nips (click through).

Boobday_silverdrop_tits_collar

Silverdrop just heard about Boobday and immediately sent this in (click through).

46 thoughts on “Friday, April 19th, is Boobday!

  1. The pics are wonderful Hy. Variety is the spice of life. Yesterday evening I took a few pics of my boobs for boob day today but self portraits are a lot harder and I had no one to help me :(. I didn’t like how they turned out so I didn’t submit a picture this week. But I think may have missed the point. Everyone is beautiful in someone’s eyes. Ill be sure not to forget next week!
    Thanks Hy.

  2. Pingback: Friday (4/19/13) is Boobday! | Love Sex and Marriage

  3. I can honestly appreciate such openess, and while that may seem like an ‘obvious’ comment from a guy, I mean it in all sincerity. Maybe there is a correlation to my liking of mountains and boobs? Probably not but it was a funny thought that just hit me.

  4. As I commented to your “long time lurker, first time submitter” …
    Boobs have to one of gods greatest gifts to us! She certainly out did herself with THIS creation!

  5. I love this feature!!!! All beautiful boobs, but can we make that ine longtime reader a 2nd and 3rd time participant?

  6. I hunted high and low for an old picture to no avail. It actually made me sad not to be a part of this weeks Boobday. Next week there will be boobies, poison ivy be damned!!!

  7. Pingback: Fat chicks » My Dissolute Life

  8. Pingback: When bloggers crush » My Dissolute Life

  9. Hy, I thought you did this for us voyeurs, not for the exhibitionists.
    This is a great way to make a man’s day. Thanks girls, with your girls.

What say you?

