Friday, May 31st, is Boobday!

photo

It’s been a horrendous week and I am limping into Friday, Boobday. 

But thank God for Boobday.  

Seeing all of you makes me so proud.

Enjoy everyone!

xx

Hy

Want to participate in Boobday?  Go here for guidelines.

Mine:

photo(2)

Post softball cleavage on a warm almost-summer night.

Not mine:

photo(6)

April and her corset.

photo(5)

Before, she says, it got destroyed!

DSC01136

Beck doesn’t hold back.

shellys cleavage

Shelly’s bosoms.

anon

This is the Pink Panties woman from a few Boobdays ago.

photo(4)

The incredible Emma’s breasts are also Sinful.

photo(3)

Ginger’s lover is returning to her this week. Wish her luck!

image

Anonymous Aussie and her leopard-print amazingness.

Boobday 1 June

Silverdrop flashing her Silverhubby… and us.

IMG_20130529_090359

G lamented, “They’re deflating! Perhaps I’m dehydrated. I wish showers made them revive like watering plants.” To which I responded, “They’re fantastic!”

IMG_0930

H.H. sent these in on behalf of Lola who took this herself.

straighthair

Scarlett’s missed Boobday recently, but I wanted to include her here today to say she is most certainly forgiven.

LSAM is feeling better about her lovely breasts these days.

LSAM is feeling better about her lovely breasts these days.

21 thoughts on “Friday, May 31st, is Boobday!

  1. been feeling sad lately, but somehow seeing all these beautiful women, in all shapes and sizes, showing their lovely boobs, made me feel better…
    now, to stop feeling sorry for myself, and get off my ass and play with my boobs and get a good shot…wait, that didn’t sound right,lol

  2. Pingback: Friday May 31st is Boobday! | filledandfooled

  3. Pingback: Thank God for Boobday! | A Sexual Being

  4. I don’t know if everyone realizes how awesome this Friday event is… Yeah boobs are great. I love boobs. I wish I could see more of them, but the fact that these wonderful, lovely ladies are sharing with us, proudly, THAT is a awesome thing. And damn, it is so sexy to share. You’re all gorgeous. Thank you!

What say you?

