Friday, August 23rd, is Boobday!

hy_tits

Today is a glorious day, y’all!  I quit my day job a day early yesterday, so I am currently sitting on my balcony listening to a busy weed-whacker and industrious, chirping voices from three stories below.  I’m wearing navy and green striped men’s pajama bottoms a dear friend of mine once left behind after an extended visit and a lace-trimmed white Gap tank top.  My coffee is quickly cooling off beside me like an angry woman.  I think this may be perfection.

This week’s Boobday feels extra special, too.  We have 11 gorgeous participants and all of them bring something different to the table.  I know we sometimes like to dismiss boobs (“You’ve seen one, you’ve seen them all,” sort of thing), but the truth of the matter is, no two pairs are alike.  They’re like a fingerprint.

One woman’s aereolas may be large, another’s only as big as a quarter; some may glisten with stretch marks and other’s be unmarked; some may hang flatter than another’s high, pert ones; some may be perfectly symmetrical, others a little lopsided.

But they all feel the same no matter what the size, shape, or state: fucking awesome.

So here’s to another wonderful Boobday!  Thank you all for always making this happen.

xx

Hy

What to participate in Boobday? Read the guidelines and send me a pic. I don’t censor the images, so there’s no “making the cut.” That would completely defeat the purpose of Boobday. I want to provide a space for women (cis and trans, bi, straight, gay, skinny to fat) to expose themselves and feel proud of what their mamas gave them.

If you don’t include your Twitter handle, your post URL, and whether or not you want to be anonymous, I’m not going to do any investigating, but also won’t assume anything. So be sure to have all the info I ask for every single time! No blog post required if you just want to post on mine!

Also, only post your Boobday pic on Fridays and always include the Boobday button in the post and a link back to me.

My tits:

hy_shimmer_breast_stretchmarks

Shimmery stretchmarks.

NOT my tits:

20130809_100613_anon_shannon

She’d like to remain anonymous. I’d like to curl up between her breasts.

 

 

 

$boob_anon_aletia

Another anonymous posting. I love the composition of this one, the heaviness of side-boob, her tatts. It begs to be licked and nibbled upon.

 

 

 

image(2)_anonymous_aussie

Anonymous Aussie knocks this one the fuck out of the park. She was trying this shirt on in a dressing room and had difficulty with that one snap.

 

 

 

photo (1)

For her first time participating, Sassy Cat fills out a rainbow. @sassycat38

 

 

 

DSC00749_beck

Beck loving on her giant titties.  And a rare face shot! @beck42069

 

 

 

2013_08_bare2_red_cee

Cee’s first time. I imagine I’m sitting on the edge of a bed and she’s standing over me.

 

 

 

silverdrop

Silverdrop lets a nip slip. @SilverdropUK

 

 

 

mail (127)_pantyparade

Panty Parade’s “courgar” submission for this week. I looove animal print. @offgothepanties

 

 

 

IMG_4593_kayla

Kayla and her Mr. Teddy. So sexy, so sweet.@kaylalords

 

 

 

IMG_20130821_043722

G says she’s been spending a lot of time in her garden this summer. That delectable tan line proves it. @curvymilfy

 

 

 

Photo2054_anisa

Anisa, her wedding ring, and her cleavage.

43 thoughts on “Friday, August 23rd, is Boobday!

  1. I think this is my favorite group thus far. How much more beautiful can this day get?! and it started because you called stretchmarks “Shimmery” You have no idea how that made me feel – like a sparkle! XXX, Jayne

  2. So many wonderful submissions this week, had my vision going a bit blurry trying to take them all in. Enjoy the early start to your weekend Hy. Can’t think of a better way to do that; fresh air and a cup of coffee.

  3. Congrats on quitting your job! Here’s to finding one that fits your interests and expertise. Cheers and happy weekend!

  4. Pingback: Boobday 8-23-13: My First Submission | Red Cee and Blue Dee

  5. Pingback: Boobday! | filled and fooled

  6. Congrats on kicking the job to the curb Hy…..hehe! Yes every day is boobday for the ladies! & don’t we just love it?! Mwahahahaha!
    Love those boozies ladies, get them out as often as you can! ;)

What say you?

