Friday, September 6th, is Boobday!

hy_tits_banner

I sit in a ubiquitous Starbucks, the rising sun over my left shoulder, my hair alight with its rays.  I’m facing the steady trickle of caffeine-seeking people and I notice a tall man dressed in nice slacks and a light blue button down.  His black belt with its shiny buckle glint in the sunshine.

He looks at me from his place in line.  I shift a little, suddenly aware of my posture, kick off my flip-flops and tuck my legs under my bottom.  He’s extremely good-looking.  Why is he looking at me?

I look back down at what I was doing and feel a familiar stirring, a pulse in my vulva lips.

A minute passes and I feel eyes on me.  He’s at the creamer station now, his left hand noticeably ring-free.  His hair is dark and cropped close.  I imagine he smells clean and grown up.

I hold his gaze for only a split second, shy.  I wonder if maybe he’s noticed my Niners shirt.  Perhaps he’s a CA transplant like so many others in my city?   But he certainly can’t be looking at me.  My jeans are faded, my hair pinned back with bobbypins.  I look like a grad-student.

I draw my eyes back down to this interminable Boobday post.

And when I look up a third time, he’s disappeared back into rush hour, gone like a whisper.  I feel the haughty look of a missed opportunity and am chagrined.  Perhaps another bright and humming Friday morning  will prove more favorable.

I can only wonder.

::

Want to participate in Boobday? Read the guidelines and send me a pic. I don’t censor the images, so there’s no “making the cut.” That would completely defeat the purpose of Boobday. I want to provide a space for women (cis and trans, bi, straight, gay, skinny to fat) to expose themselves and feel proud of what their mamas gave them.

If you don’t include your Twitter handle, your post URL, and whether or not you want to be anonymous, I’m not going to do any investigating, but also won’t assume anything, so be sure to have all the info every single time! If it’s not in your email, it won’t be in the post.  No blog post required if you just want to post on mine.

Also, only post your Boobday pic on Fridays and always include the Boobday button in the post and a link back to me.

My tits:

hy_boobday_09062013

Busy, busy, busy.

hy_boobday_sept063013_niners

Go, Niners.

NOT my tits:

bubbles_anonymous_boobday_sept062013

Bubbles would like to be anonymous. I think a lot of us would like to be a shower head.

anonymous_freckles_boobday_sept062013

A matching set to last week’s anonymous Freckles’ left tit.

beck_boobday_sept062013

Beck gettin’ busy. @beck42069

pantyparade_boobday_sept062013

Panty Parade’s creamy breast with some faux fur.  @offgothepanties

silverdrop_boobday_sept062013

Something a little different from my friends across the pond. @SilverdropUK

anonaussie_boobday_sept062013

Anonymous Aussie has been sunning her breasts in the warm southern sun lately.

kayla_boobday_sept062013

Sweet Kayla and her Teddy play peek-a-boo. @KaylaLords

kinkymom_boobday_sept062013

KinkyMom would like to shock us.

18 thoughts on “Friday, September 6th, is Boobday!

  1. I took a break from the mundane Friday work routine and decided to take a peek in WP. I was rewarded with all these lovely images on this bright sunny morning. Thanks to all the lovely ladies who participated…Happy Boob Day.

  2. Pingback: It's Boob Day

  3. Oh Hy, that niners T-shirt??? HOTTT!
    & yes the boobs are all delovely this week….thank you ladies, you have such lovely gifts….fit for sharing….

  4. “I can only wonder.” Life is too short to only wonder. Next time, make the glance a second too long. He will be yours to play with. Or at least have coffee with.

  5. Pingback: It's Boob Day

What say you?

