I fucked two guys on Christmas night.

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Peyton is with my ex for the next few hours and I am home alone watching a bunch of hokey Christmas movies and sipping on cheap champagne. The Neighbor is in colder weather with his family and I am alone with a herd of Christmas animals I’ve volunteered to watch for a few days. Life is pretty good at the moment. I just wish I had wood for my fire — it’s somehow lonelier without one.

Anyway, I thought I’d share one of my favorite sexy Christmas memories and most popular posts with you all today.
Enjoy and Happy Holidays!! You all make my life richer and my imagination sharper.

Lots of love,

xx

Hy

A Dissolute Life Means...

Tonight is my one-year anniversary of becoming a libertine and creating a left-of-center, non-vanilla lifestyle. For real.

Prior to a year ago, I was a newly single woman embarking on a non-monogamous dating path. That much I knew. But I didn’t know how far I swung out of the mainstream until a surprise package landed in my lap late December 25th, 2010. That’s when I knew I was forever changed.

Troy was a man I’d men in early November and our sex was electric. I made him cum 4 times our first time and he’s the one who opened my body to wonders I didn’t know existed. He was a demanding, gentle, talented lover, but out of bed he was cruel, punitive, and dismissive. Our sexual affair lasted as long as I could stand until he betrayed me with a friend. I mourn the loss of his cock and skill…

View original post 1,607 more words

6 thoughts on “I fucked two guys on Christmas night.

  1. Admit it, you just wanted to make me yearn, right?! But as usual, thank you for giving me something to look forward to!
    Merry Christmas Hy! Hope I’m still here 3 years on and have something as exciting as this to write about :-)

What say you?

