Friday, December 27th, is SPARKLE Boobday!

hy_tits_banner

The last two days have been a blur and not exactly a sparkly one, but, I’m here!  Tits and all.

I hope those of you celebrating Christmas had a good one!

Next week’s theme is SEE-THROUGH.

xx

Hy

Want to participate in Boobday?  Go here and read the Guidelines and State of the Boob Union to answer any questions, but this is the TL;DR of what I need each time:

  1. an attached pic

  2. a sentence about why you chose this particular photo

  3. if you want to be anonymous or not

  4. a hyperlink or URL to your Twitter handle (if you have one)

  5. a hyperlink or URL to your blog post (if you have one and post, it must have my Boobday banner and a link back to me)

Emails sent to me with all of this info plus the theme will be given preferential treatment.  I will not look up links.

My SPARKLE tits:

hyacinthjones_breast_grab_sparkle

A heft, sparkly, handful.

 

NOT my SPARKLE tits:

anonaussie_sparkle

Anonymous Aussie sparkles the fuck outta Boobday.

Tinsel is tickly, tinsel is tricky & fiddly, yet most of all, the gold sparkles warmly against skin tones & at Xmas time makes us glow!

Happy sparkly Boobday everyone!

::

dawn_sparkle_cleavage

“Dawn” is demure and sparkly.

::

kaylalords_sparkle_cleavage

@KaylaLords does a little sparkly recap for us this week.

13 thoughts on “Friday, December 27th, is SPARKLE Boobday!

  1. I’ve been working on a blogpost about Boobday, but I still need to work on it a little bit and haven’t found the time yet… (moving will do that to you!!).
    Now I understand why this wasn’t up until quite late. .. you were waiting for more participants…
    But as everyone is saying, it’s lovely all the same, again with everyone finding a different way of showing their sparkle :-)
    Happy New year everyone, hope 2014 fulfills all your needs and wants.

  2. And of course I’ll have to figure out how to comment with my actual profile… I suppose being on a computer rather than a phone might help :/

  3. Hy, THANK YOU for all the time you put into BoobDay! I look forward to it every week and enjoy participating even more than I thought I would. No sooner do you post all our pics, I am already planning for the next week’s theme. I am hooked, for sure!
    I was SO disappointed to have missed the Sparkle theme. Since I used glitter for the Blue theme, I was wracking my brain for a new idea to fit the Sparkle theme… then, in looking through some pics I had taken for my Hubby a few weeks back, I found the perfect pic… but our holiday travel prevented me from submitting on time :(
    I love being a small part of what you do each week and want you to know how much I appreciate all you do… I love the expressive creative outlet you provide!!

What say you?

