Friday, January 17th, is SWEATER Boobday!

hy_tits_banner

I’ve been pretty miserable since Wednesday with a killer something raging through my sad, sorry ass: fever, chills, burning tightness in my chest whenever I cough or sneeze.  And the kicker is my Obamacare doesn’t start until 2/1 because I was 30 minutes late getting my application in.  Fuuuuck meeeee.  So, I’m laying her all sexy like with a tissue stuffed up one nostril and mouth-breathing.

Good thing I planned ahead (which I never typically do for Boobday) and got some pics taken care of already because there is no way in hell I could take a pic right now, or tomorrow for that matter.

This week’s offerings are ridiculously hot and creative.  Warm and fuzzy, if you’ll excuse the obvious description.

God bless sweater puppies, y’all.

Next week’s theme is SHEER.

xx

Hy

Want to participate in Boobday?  Go here and read the Guidelines and State of the Boob Union to answer any questions, but this is the TL;DR of what I need each time:

  1. an attached pic

  2. a sentence about why you chose this particular photo

  3. if you want to be anonymous or not

  4. a hyperlink or URL to your Twitter handle (if you have one)

  5. a hyperlink or URL to your blog post (if you have one and post, it must have my Boobday banner and a link back to me)

Emails sent to me with all of this info plus the theme will be given preferential treatment.  I will not look up links.

My SWEATER tits:

hyacinthjones_sweater

hyacinthjones_sweater_strip_tease

NOT my SWEATER tits:

G_sweater

I love G’s curls and her curves are outrageous. Follow her at @CurvyMilfy.

I liked the idea of a sweater, I felt more covered and secure even though I was busting out of the buttons and showing more body than usual.

::

dawnd_sweater

New Dawn #1 and…

dawnd_sweater

New Dawn #2. (I want this sweater.)  Check her out at
mynewdawn19.blogspot.com.

This week, I’ve taken I don’t know how many pictures… and still I can’t choose… So here are two I like.  In one, you can see my waist. In the other, my nipple wants to peek through…
::
beck_sweater

Beck has inspired a future theme with this pic.

  I am more of a hoodie girl rather than sweaters.

::

bisexualminx_sweater

I love that she got outdoors for this! Follow her at @BisexualMinx.

Feeling the warmth of the sunshine AND the cool breeze on my skin is very sensual..!!!

::

kinkybikermom_sweater

@KinkyBikerMom gets hot and pink.

It is just beginning to snow again here and is perfect weather for a sweater.

::

justlikeheaven_sweater

@JustLikeHeaven76 is all wrapped up.

I like dressy long sweaters that have hoods with them that can be put over a nice dress shirt or sweater.

::

kaylalords_sweater

Kayla reveals what’s beneath her sweater. Follow her at @KaylaLords.

This may be my new favorite sweater.

cara_sweater

I can’t believe I forgot about these! This one is so goddamned hot! (Just remember, everyone, to put “Boobday” in your subject line! I’m an old lady and forget stuff easily!)

cara_sweater_blue

This was Cara’s other submission. Makes me want to hug her.

I’m partial to the first (the white sweater) for the theme, but LOVE how my body looks in the second. I’ll let you pick.

84 thoughts on “Friday, January 17th, is SWEATER Boobday!

  1. Well, your pics are lovely Hy, as usual. I hope you feel better soon. Having health insurance problems suck.
    Get well soon, and thank you for putting this up still, sick and all, and so early too! You made my morning.

  2. Well, lovely boobs as expected, but a lot of lovely curls as well this week, to highten their beauty. Thank you all!
    I particularly love G’s picture. Something about the glow on her skin…
    And Minx, lovelyas usual. But you want to get me jealous, right?
    I went outdoors, took plenty of pics too, but there was no way my breasts would have looked so plump and relaxed, the cold made them seize in goosebumps… and how do you get two pics of you in the same pic? *sigh* so much to learn still!

    • Dawn . . . jealous? are you serious? why?
      Sometimes I take my pics on my own, but I do have the benefit of a “shutterbug” husband. We took about 60+ pics and these are the only 2 that really stood out to me. After I choose the pics, we get creative together, and he works with the photos until I am happy with them. I wanted to put the two together, and he worked his magic to make it look like the shots were seamless.
      Might I say he also quite enjoys being out on the balcony with me wearing next to nothing… when we get weather in the balmy 80’s I enjoy it as much as he does! :)

      • Well, jealous might not be the proper word… envious?
        Because nice balmy weather for you means nice plump boobies, when mine are all shrunk from the cold ;-)
        So I didn’t get to use those pics this week…
        Though I’m quite happy about the ones that are up there today, even if they were not taken outside ;-)
        And should I add that I totally understand your husband… having a nice half naked woman on his balcony… what’s not to enjoy?!

      • You’re very welcome (and sorry for the late reply… ).
        You’re about the third woman this week to say I made you blush … and I don’t even do it on purpose ! I must have a magic touch of some kind, I’ll have to look into it :-)
        I love knowing you wanted to do a happy dance. Dancing is so liberating!
        And really, I want to say thank You, you brightened my morning :-)

      • I know all about late replies, I tend to take a few days off of blogging after a busy morning like Friday.

        A compliment from another woman means a lot, so thank you!

  3. Hy, I love your multiple sweater shots… every stage of reveal leaves me wanting to see more. Very beautiful body and I love your hair !!
    Thank you so much for mustering the energy to still post BoobDay… hope you feel better soon..!!

  4. Dawn, I would LOVE to have that sweater… so feminine and beautiful, just like your awesome boobies !!! … thanks for using BOTH pics… they are perfect, just like your awesome boobies..!!! … this weeks pics make me want to reach out and touch your awesome boobies :) MMMmmm HHHhhmmmm..!!!

  5. Sorry you’re sick. The boys and I battled an evil stomach bug all week.

    Lovely boobs and sweaters from everyone! I’ll be wearing that sweater today. Don’t anyone get their hopes up – I’ll have a cami on underneath. ;)

  6. Also, Hy, hope you feel better soon!! I have been battling walking pneumonia over here and there is only so much more i can handle, so i feel your pain…

  7. Awww, poor sickie girl. I hope you feel better soon! I LOVE your photos, you have the perfect nipples.
    Everyone else is looking so good too, sweater puppies! Happy Friday sexy people!

  8. Pingback: Today is Sweater BOOBDAY!! | filled and fooled

  9. OMG!! You ALL have taken my breath away this week. I can’t stop coming back to this post today…and I’m supposed to be working. Happy Boobday!

  10. I love a good tease and I thing sweaters full of cleavage is the best thing to keep a man warm on a cold day. Lovely photos from all! Looking forward to next week and Hy’s speedy recovery. xo

What say you?

