If you want to keep reading me, you’ll have to update your readers.

So, the moves are both mostly done. Another push today and tomorrow for the abode and an ongoing improvement plan for the blog.

The way the blog thing works is that I’ve told the Internet to look somewhere else for me, just a little bit. Those of you who follow me in a reader other than WordPress’ shouldn’t be affected, but to everyone else who follows me via WordPress, you won’t see me anymore in your Reader. Not sure if those if you who signed up for email notices still get them. I’ll have to check into that.

To my WP followers and friends I ask that you manually follow me again. At the top of your Reader List is a box where you can type in URLs. The URL is the same, but WP no longer hosts me, so it won’t link you automatically anymore. This post is written from my WP account which is why you can see it. I’m not sure if the rest of the non-WP Internet will see it. I am dangerously ignorant about these things.

Or you can follow me on Bloglovin’ or in an RSS feed or whatever else floats your boat!

Anyway, Twitter still works and so does my email. Lemme know if you have any problems.

I love you, Internet Boyfriend! Thanks for always being here for me!

xx

Hy

>

One thought on “If you want to keep reading me, you’ll have to update your readers.

What say you?

