I am now self-hosted!

Hello! I’ve noticed a steady stream of new followers of this blog, but it’s my old one.

All new content is over at http://adissolutelifemeans.com, so please update your Readers and RSS feeds, etc., and I hope to see you around soon!

If you’re reading this, you’re following the wrong blog for A Dissolute Life Means… probably through your WP Reader.

You’ll also have to subscribe to comments over there if you want to be notified whenever I reply to you (which I do 99% of the time).  — I know, I make everything complicated.  Sorry!  It’s the semi-disaster that is self-hosted.

xx

Hy

 

What say you?

